#SLAers Flying Solo

Board 2012

2012 Solo Librarians Division Executive Board

Chair:
Patrick Clapp

pclapp@gmail.com

Chair-Elect:
Tom Nielsen
tnielsen@metro.org


Past Chair:
Hildy Dworkin
hdworkin@nyc.rr.com

Treasurer:
Lisa Abbott

Secretary:
Carolyne Darimont
carolyne.darimont@arcelormittal.com

Advisory Board:
TBD

Vendor Relations Chair:
Alice Desrocher
ArcelorMittal Dofasco
alice.desrocher@arcelormittal.com

Blogmaster:
Julie Snyder
Shure Incorporated
E-mail: Snyder_Julie@shure.com

LISTSERV Manager:
Marijane White
Gracenote Inc.
E-Mail: marijane.white@gmail.com

Wiki Manager:
TBD

Web Master:
Paula Carroll Schwindt
Manulife / John Hancock Financial Services
E-mail: paula_schwindt@jhancock.com

Membership Chair:
Susan Wright
ATF Forensic Labratory
E-Mail:

International Relations Chair:
Kevin Adams
Kevin.Adams@esr.cri.nz

Public Relations Chair:
TBD

Professional Development Chair:
Tom Nielsen
Metropolitan New York Libary Council
tnielsen@metro.org

Archivist
TBD

Strategic Planning Chair:
René Shoemaker
Retired
E-mail: rds.sla@gmail.com

Nominating Committee Chair:
TBD

Ethics Ambassador:
TBD

Archives

Categories

Photos on flickr